…an interactive webisode.

I just finished a trailer for a new project I’m working on and I’d love feedback from cyberspace.

Remember those “choose your own adventure” books you read when you were a kid? I thought it would be fun to do a “choose your fate” movie. It’s not edited yet, but we have filmed “pilot episode” and the trailer is available at http://www.davidmay.tv. I’m also including it below:

Please don’t hesitate to give me some feedback. I’ll be sure to post a new blog when the final product is finished.

-dm

1 comment so far

  1. […] “interactive short film” is now posted! Posted December 22, 2007 A few months ago, I mentioned my most recent project “Fate” which is an interactive short film. I’m excited to […]


Leave a Reply

