Secret Project Post #1

For those of you who know me, I try to do at least one ‘filmmaking’ project per summer since I graduated.  Two years ago, I was “On the Lot” and last year I created the “New Media Recruitment initiative for Chapman University.”

This summer I’ve been working on the ‘secret project’ which I’ll post a trailer for hopefully in a few weeks.  I just finished capturing footage from this summer’s shoot.

::more to come::

-dm

1 comment so far

  1. Ross on

    Hi David, looking forward to more info on the secret project… and wondered if our site might be an interesting place for you to promote it. Please take a look, as I hope it could be an exciting opportunity for filmmakers.

    Good luck with everything
    Ross


Leave a Reply

